The 2018 season will be the weekend of the Australian Grand Prix. The winner of the Formula 1 championship is the German Michael Schumacher.Michael Schumacher, who returned from death due to an accident while skiing, is the most successful driver of the Formula 1, which has been held since 1950 with 7 championships.

In the French Alps, the German pilot, who paralyzed most of his body after the crash on December 29, 2013, has been living at his Swiss home since September of 2014. Schumacher has 5 championships with Argentinean Juan Manuel Fangio, 4'er championship with French Alain Prost, German Sebastian Vettel and Great Britain Lewis Hamilton.

Schumacher has the most first-place record. Schumacher has 91 winners at the top of the list of drivers who have won the most races in Formula 1 career. Hamilton, who last year's 4th career championship, ranks 2nd with 62 first place.

The checkered flag is followed 51 times by Prost, followed by Vettel with 47 first place and Ayrton Senna with Brazil first place.

- Ferrari in teams
Ferrari has 16 championships, and he's clearly keeping the team title that reaches most goals.

The teams have 9, Williams 8, McLaren 8, Lotus 7, Red Bull and Mercedes 4 championships.

Formula 1 championship since 1950, reaching champions, teams and teams champions class:

Season Pilot Team Champion team
1950 Nino Farina Alfa Romeo ---
1951 Juan Manuel Fangio Alfa Romeo ---
1952 Alberto Ascari Ferrari ---
1953 Alberto Ascari Ferrari ---
1954 Juan Manuel Fangio Mercedes ---
1955 Juan Manuel Fangio Mercedes ---
1956 Juan Manuel Fangio Ferrari ---
1957 Juan Manuel Fangio Maserati ---
1958 Mike Hawthorn Ferrari Vanwall
1959 Jack Brabham Cooper Cooper
1960 Jack Brabham Cooper Cooper
1961 Phill Hill Ferrari Ferrari
1962 Graham Hill BRM BRM
1963 Jim Clark Lotus Lotus
1964 John Surtees Ferrari Ferrari
1965 Jim Clark Lotus Lotus
1966 Jack Brabham Brabham Brabham
1967 Denny Hulme Brabham Brabham
1968 Graham Hill Lotus Lotus
1969 Jackie Stewart Tyrrell Tyrrel
1970 Jochen Rindt Lotus Lotus
1971 Jackie Stewart Tyrrel Tyrrel
1972 Emmerson Fitipaldi Lotus Lotus
1973 Jackie Stewart Tyrrell Lotus
1974 Emmerson Fitipaldi McLaren McLaren
1975 Niki Lauda Ferrari Ferrari
1976 James Hunt McLaren Ferrari
1977 Niki Lauda Ferrari Ferrari
1978 Mario Andretti Lotus Lotus
1979 Jody Scheckter Ferrari Ferrari
1980 Alan Jones Williams Williams
1981 Nelson Piquet Brabham Williams
1982 Keke Rosberg Williams Ferrari
1983 Nelson Piquet Brabham Ferrari
1984 Niki Lauda McLaren McLaren
1985 Alain Prost McLaren McLaren
1986 Alain Prost McLaren Williams
1987 Nelson Piquet Williams Williams
1988 Ayrton Senna McLaren McLaren
1989 Alain Prost McLaren McLaren
1990 Ayrton Senna McLaren McLaren
1991 Ayrton Senna McLaren McLaren
1992 Nigel Mansell Williams Williams
1993 Alain Prost Williams Williams
1994 Michael Schumacher Benetton Williams
1995 Michael Schumacher Benetton Benetton
1996 Damon Hill Williams Williams
1997 Jacques Villeneuve Williams Williams
1998 Mika Hakkinen McLaren McLaren
1999 Mika Hakkinen McLaren Ferrari
2000 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Ferrari
2001 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Ferrari
2002 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Ferrari
2003 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Ferrari
2004 Michael Schumacher Ferrari Ferrari
2005 Fernando Alonso Renault Renault
2006 Fernando Alonso Renault Renault
2007 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari Ferrari
2008 Lewis Hamilton McLaren Ferrari
2009 Jenson Button Brawn GP Brawn GP
2010 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Red Bull
2011 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Red Bull
2012 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Red Bull
2013 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Red Bull
2014 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes Mercedes
2015 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes Mercedes
2016 Nico Rosberg Mercedes Mercedes
2017 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes Mercedes

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post